MEMBERS OF IPR CELL

2023-2024			
1.	Dr. N. Uma Maheswari Principal.	Chairperson	
2.	Dr.S.Manikandaselvi Department of Biochemistry Mobile No.9789042704	Co-Ordinator	
3.	Ms. S. Noorjahan, Department of Commerce, Mobile No. 9489884277	Co-Ordinator	
4.	Dr.T.Vijayalakshmi Department of Economics.	Member	
5.	Dr. S. Suganthi Department of Mathematics.	Member	
6.	Dr. R. Anitha Department of Computer Science.	Member	
7.	Mrs. R.Kaviyarasi Department of Nutrition and Dietetics.	Member	
8.	Mrs. G.Manimekalai Department of Microbiology.	Member	
9.	Mrs. V. Rega Department of English.	Member	
2021-2023			
1.	Dr.S.Amudha, Principal.	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. S. Manikandaselvi, Department of Biochemistry , Mobile No.9789042704.	Co-Ordinator	
3.	Dr. K. Vembu, Department of Commerce , Mobile No. 9944738534.	Co-Ordinator	
4.	Dr.T.Vijayalakshmi Department of Economics.	Member	

5.	Dr. S. Suganthi	Member	
5.	Department of Mathematics.		
6.	Dr. R. Anitha Department of Computer Science.	Member	
7.	Mrs. R.Kaviyarasi Department of Nutrition and Dietetics.	Member	
8.	Mrs. G.Manimekalai Department of Microbiology.	Member	
9.	Mrs. V. Rega Department of English.	Member	
2018-2021			
1.	Dr.S.Amudha, Principal.	Chairperson	
2.	Dr.B.Kayathiribai, Department of Commerce, Mobile No.9486743691.	Co-Ordinator	
3.	Dr.T.Ananthi, Department of Biochemistry, Mobile No. 9894839124.	Co-Ordinator	
4.	Dr.T.Vijayalakshmi Department of Economics.	Member	
5.	Dr. S. Suganthi Department of Mathematics.	Member	
6.	Dr. R. Anitha Department of Computer Science.	Member	
7.	Mrs. R.Kaviyarasi Department of Nutrition and Dietetics.	Member	
8.	Mrs. G.Manimekalai Department of Microbiology.	Member	
9.	Mrs. V. Rega Department of English.	Member	