SENGAMALA THAYAAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST WOMEN'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS),

(Affiliated to Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli) Recognized by UGC under section 2(f) & 12 (B) Accredited with "A" Grade (CGPA:3.45/4.00) by NAAC An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

SUNDARAKKOTTAI, MANNARGUDI, THIRUVARUR DISTRICT, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

<u> </u>	Academic Counc	<u>cil</u>
	2020-2021	
Dr. S. Amutha, Principal	-	- Chairman
All the Head of the Department b	y Designation	
1. Dr. V. Jayanthi,		- Member
 Head of the Department, Department of Tamil, email: jayanthirajagopal74@ Ph No: 6385945100 2. Ms. S. Selvamuthukumari, 	<u>gmail.com</u>	- Member
 Head of the Department, Department of English, email: selvamuthukumarisub Ph No: 8754145860 3. Dr. T. Vijayalakshmi, 	ramanian@gmail.com	- Member
 Head of the Department, Department of Economics, email: tvijayalakshmi17@gn Ph No: 9486044637 4. Dr. V. Pattammal, 	nail.com	- Member
 Head of the Department, Department of Business Adn email: <u>Pvijey13@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9751896311 5. Dr. B. Kayathribai, 	ninistration,	- Member
 Head of the Department, Department of Commerce, email: kayathribaistet@gmai Ph No: 9486743691 6. Dr. S. Rukmani, 	<u>l.com</u>	- Member
Head of the Department i/c, Department of Mathematics, email: <u>rukuthiagu@gmail.co</u> Ph No: 9443941447	<u>m</u>	

1. 2.

7.	Dr. V. Geetha,	- Member
8.	Head of the Department, Department of Computer Science, email: <u>kkmannaig@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9626010931 Dr. N. Uma Maheswari,	- Member
9.	Head of the Department, Department of Microbiology, email: <u>umasamyamf@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9942083056 Dr. R. Anuradha ,	- Member
10.	Head of the Department, Department of Biochemistry, email: <u>anuradhastetbio@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9003838963 Ms. G.K. Gomathi,	- Member
11.	Head of the Department, Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, email: <u>gkgomathikannan4@gmail.com</u> Ph No:9865777889 Dr. R. Rathi ,	- Member
12.	Head of the Department, Department of Physics, email: <u>rathirajafazil@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9487662181 Dr. U. Gayathri ,	- Member
13.	Head of the Department, Department of Chemistry, email: <u>niranjangayathri@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9487294430 Dr. G. Vijayalakshmi ,	- Member
14.	Head of the Department, Department of Management Studies, email: <u>gvijimktg@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9884726067 Dr. A. Adhiselvam ,	- Member
	Head of the Department, Department of Computer Applications, email: <u>adhiselvam.a@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 7010220876	

3. Four Teachers from the College

1. Dr. K. Kandavel,

Assistant Professor, Department of Botony, email: <u>kkbotany.che@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9443181813

2. Dr. M.V. Srinath,

Director, Department of Computer Applications, email: <u>sri_induja@rediffmail.com</u> Ph No: 9710944476

3. Dr. K. Sudha,

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, email: <u>sasushisu@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9786963658

4. Dr. M. Kannahi,

Director of CCCD, email: <u>kannahiamf@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9865787206

4. Experts from various fields

1. Dr. J. Pandiyan,

Assistant Professor of Zoology and WLB, AVC College (Autonomous), Mannampandal – 609 305, Mayiladuthurai. email: <u>dunlinpandiyan@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 9486598469

2. Dr. V. Ambikapathi

Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, A.V.V.M. Sri Pushpam College (Autonomous), Poondi, – 613 503. Thanjavur. email: <u>drva1967@gmail.com</u> Ph No: 7904473467

3. Dr. S. Manoharan

Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Biotechnology Annamalai University, Chidambaram – 608 002. email: <u>sakshiman@rediffmail.com</u> Ph No: 9442548117

- Member of Teachers Representative

- Member - Academician

- Member - Academician

- Member - Academician