

## SENGAMALA THAYAAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST WOMEN'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

(Accredited by NAAC) / (An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution) SUNDARAKKOTTAI, MANNARGUDI – 614016.

## DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY BOARD OF STUDIES 2022-2023

S.NO	NAME OF	DESIGNATION	
	THE FACULTY		T
1	Dr.P.Mohamed Sirajudeen	Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry Khdhir Mohaideen College, Adirampattinam	Vice Chancellor Nominee
2	Dr.G.Thirunarayanan	Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry Annamalai University, Chidambaram	Academic Council Nominee
3	Dr.T.Stalin	Associate Professor, Department of Industrial Chemistry, Alagappa University, Karaikkudi	Academic Council Nominee
4	Mr.V.Senthil	Quality Control and Markerting Manager Kiranglobal Chems Pvt Ltd Vanjore	Indusrial Expert
5	Ms.T.Tamilarasi	Assistant Professor Meenatchi Chandrasekaran College, Karambayam. Tanjore District	Alumini
6	Mrs.S.Sujatha	Head&Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry S.T.E.T Women's College (Autonomous) Sundarakkottai,Mannargudi	Chairman
7	Mrs T.Vimala	Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry S.T.E.T Women's College (Autonomous) Sundarakkottai, Mannargudi	Member
8	Mrs D.Karthika	Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry S.T.E.T Women's College	Member

		(Autonomous)	
		Sundarakkottai, Mannargudi	
9	Mrs.K.Sujitha	Assistant Professor	Member
		Department of Chemistry	
		S.T.E.T Women's College	
		(Autonomous)	
		Sundarakkottai, Mannargudi	
10	Mrs.P.Sasi	Assistant Professor	Member
		Department of Chemistry	
		S.T.E.T Women's College	
		(Autonomous)	
		Sundarakkottai, Mannargudi	
11	Mrs. S. Sasikruba	Assistant Professor	Member
		Department of Chemistry	
		S.T.E.T Women's College	
		(Autonomous)	
		Sundarakkottai, Mannargudi	