## STUDENT PARTICIPANTS IN OTHER CAMPUS

S.No	Academic Year	Name of the Awardees	Name of The Students Recipients	Nature Of Recognition
1	2021-2022	Chief Minister	A.Subashini	District level\I- place \ Longjump
2		Trophy		District level\II- place\Basketball
3				District level\III- Place\Volleyball
4				District level\III- Place\ Cricket
5				District level\III-
				Place\ Kabbadi
6		GOVT OF INDIA Ministry of youth Affairs and Sports NEHRU YUVA KENDRA	A. Subashini	District level  KHO-KHO  Winner
7		GOVT OF INDIA Ministry of youth Affairs and Sports NEHRU YUVA KENDRA		District level\ Shortput\III- Place