

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL

SENGAMALA THAYAAR EDUCATIONAL TRUSTWOMEN'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

(Accredited by NAAC: An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)

SUNDARAKKOTTAI. MANNARGUDI-614016. THIRUVARUR (Dist.), TAMILNADU, INDIA.

RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITEE

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1.	Dr.V.Dhivaharan	Correspondent,
		Dean, Department of Life Sciences
2.	Dr.S.Amudha	Principal
3.	Dr. B. KayathiriBai	Vice Principal (General) & Head,
		PG & Research Department of Commerce
4.	Dr.N.UmaMaheswari	Vice Principal (Research) & Head,
		PG & Research Department of Microbiology
5.	Dr. G. Vijayalakshmi	Director, IQAC & Director, STET School of
		Management
6.	Dr. M. V. Srinath	Director, Department of Computer Applications
7.	Dr. M. Kannahi	Director, Curriculum Development Cell &
		Director, Research and Development Cell (R & D
0	D. W. T	Cell)
8.	Dr. V. Jayanthi	Head, Department of Tamil
9.	Ms. S. Selvamuthukumari	Head, Department of English
10.	Dr. T. Vijayalakshmi	Head, Department of Economics
11.	Dr. V. Pattammal	Head, Department of Business Administration
12.	Dr. S. Rukmani	Head i/c, Department of Mathematics
13.	Dr. V. Geetha	Head, Department of Computer Science
14.	Dr. R. Anuradha	Head, Department of Biochemistry
15.	Ms. G.K. Gomathi	Head, Department of Nutrition & Dietetics
16.	Dr. R. Rathi	Head, Department of Physics
17.	Ms. S. Sujatha	Head, Department of Chemistry
18.	Dr.V.AlameluMangayarkarasi	Head, Department of Computer Applications
19.	Dr. J. Pandiyan	Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology &
	•	Wild Life Biology, A.V.C. College (Autonomous),
		Mayiladuthurai
20.	Dr. C. Paramasivan	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce,
		Periyar EVR College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli