

SENGAMALA THAYAAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST WOMEN'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) SUNDARAKKOTTAI, MANNARGUDI – 614 016

(Accredited with A grade by NAAC &AnISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution)

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRAION

BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBER – 2023-2024

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Position
	Board of Study Member	
1	Dr.V, Pattammal	Chairman
2	Dr.K.Sudha	Member
3	Dr.P.V.Pothigaimalai	Member
4	Dr.K.Bharathipriya	Member
5	Dr.S.Geetha	Member
6	Ms.R.Sumathi	Member
7	Ms.G.Bharathi	Member
8	Ms.S.Noorjahan	Member
9	Experts from outside the Parent University	To be nominated
10	Vice Chancellor's Nominee	To be nominated
11	Industries and Corporate sector/ Allied area relating to placement	To be nominated
12	Principal Nominee Representing the UG Alumini	To be nominated



SENGAMALA THAYAAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST WOMEN'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) SUNDARAKKOTTAI, MANNARGUDI – 614 016

(Accredited with A grade by NAAC &AnISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution)

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Category	Board of study members
	Name of the Faculty
	Dr.V.Pattammal
	Associate Professor and Head,
I	Department of Business Administration,
-	S.T.E.T Women's College(A, Mannargudi
Chairman	Phone:9751896311
	E.mail: <u>pvijey13@gmail.com</u>
	Dr.K.Sudha Associate Professor
TT	Dr.P.V.Pothigaimalai Associate Professor
II Members	Dr.K.Bharathipriya Assistant Professor
	Dr.S.Geetha Assistant Professor
	Ms.R.Sumathi Assistant Professor
	Ms.G.Bharathi Assistant Professor
	Ms.S.Noorjahan Assistant Professor
	Dr. S. Chandramohan
	Professor,
	Alagappa Institute of Management,
ТТТ	Alagappa University,
	Karaikudi – 630 004
Subject Experts from outside	Mobile: 9994771155
parent University	Email id: cmohans@alagappauniversity.ac.in,
	lathamohan_sibi@yahoo.co.in
	Dr.K.Rajeshkumar
	Professor,
	Department of Business Administration,
	Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram- 608009
	E-mail id: krkddeau@gmail.com
	Mobile No.9944199997

Dr. M. Babu

Associate Professor and Director i/c

Bharathidasan School of Management,

Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli- 620 024

Tamil Nadu, India.

Contact Phone (Office): +91 431 2407072 Contact Phone (Mobile): +91 9789430530

Contact e-mail(s): babuphd@gmail.com drbabu@bdu.ac.in

Dr.K.Sujatha

Professor.

Department of Business Administration,

Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar,

Chidambaram- 608009

E-Mail: sujathaharsha@yahoo.co.in

Mobile Number: 8220929687

Dr. P. Shyamala

Associate Professor & Head

Department of Management Studies,

Fatima College (Autonomous)

Mary Land, Madurai 625018

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University)

EMAIL ID: drshyamala@yahoo.in

Dr.V.Suresh Kumar

Associate Professor and Head.

Research Department of Business Administration,

Rajah Serfoji Govt. College (Autonomous), Thanjavur –

613 005. Tamilnadu, India.

(Affiliated to Bharathidasan University)

E-Mail: drvsk@rsgc.ac.in & doctorvskumar@gmail.com

Phone No.9976099888, 9952896364

Dr.Michael David Premkumar

Associate Professor.

Department of Management Studies,

Bishop Heber College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli - 17.

(Affiliated to Bharathidasan University)

E-mail id: premkumar@bhc.edu.in

Phone: 9443179781

Web: michaelpremkumar.blogspot.com

Dr. A.Selvarani.

Associate Professor

Department of Management Studies,

Jamal Mohamed College, Trichy – 620 020.

(Affiliated to Bharathidasan University)

E-mail id: sr@jmc.edu

Mobile Number: 9842449709

IV Vice Chancellor's Nominee

V Industry/Corporate sector	Mr.Avudaiyappan, Managing Director, Marcello Tech, Trichy Email Id: info@marcellotech.Com Mobile Number: 9940658158
VI Principal Nominee representing the PG Alumni	Dr.S.Selvakumari Guest Lecturer Department of Business Administration Govt. Arts and Science College Nagapattinam E- mail id-selvakumarisa@gmail.com Mobile No. 9843821170