

SENGAMALA THAYAAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST WOMEN'S COLLEGE (Affiliated to Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli) (Accredited with 'A' Grade {3.45/4.00} by NAAC) (An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution) SUNDARAKKOTTAI, MANNARGUDI-614 016, TAMILNADU,

S.INDIA

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

BOARD OF STUDY MEMBERS DETAILS

2024-2027

| CATEGORY | BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS |
|----------------------|---|
| | Dr S. Srinivasan |
| | Associate Professor & Deputy Coordinator |
| | Department of Chemistry (DDE), |
| III | Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar-608002, |
| Subject Experts from | Tamil Nadu, Email: drssrinichem@gmail.com |
| outside parent | Cell: 9585766704 |
| University | Dr. J. Rajesh, |
| | Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry |
| | Saveetha Deemed University, |
| | Chennai-602105 |
| | e-mail: <u>mkuraji@gmail.com</u> , |
| | <u>Mobile:</u> 9677887929 |
| | |
| IV | Dr. K. Srinivasan, |
| Vice Chancellor's | Professor of Chemistry, |
| Nominee | School of Chemistry |
| | Bharathidasan University, |
| | Tiruchirappalli. |
| | e-mail id: srinivasank@bdu.ac.in |
| | Mobile no: 9444121327 |

| V Industry/Corporate sector | Mrs. N. Malini Admin executive Polymak Tools (India) Private Ltd & Polyhose India PVT Ltd Chennai – 600 010. Tamil Nadu, India e-mail id: technical@phfoundations.com Mobile No: 9551955581 |
|-----------------------------------|--|
| VI | Mrs. K. Suganya., M. Sc., M. Phil., (Ph. D) |
| Principal Nominee | Assistant Professor, |
| representing the PG | Department of Chemistry, |
| Alumni | E.G.S. Pillay Arts and Science College, |
| | Nagapattinam. 611002 |
| | e-mail: researchersuganya@gmail.com |
| | Mobile no: 8344386522 |