ROTARACT CO-ORDINATORS

S. No.	YEAR	CO-ORDINATORS	DEPARTMENT
1	1997-1998	Ms.Hemaltha	Assistant Professor
			Department of Bio Chemistry
2	1998-1999	Ms.R,Parvathi	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
3	1999-2000	Ms.R,Parvathi	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
4	2000-2001	Ms.R,Parvathi	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
5	2001-2002	Ms.R.Parvathi,	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
		Ms.R.Sindhu	Assistant Professor
			Department of MBA
6	2002-2003	Ms.R.C.Pratheeksha	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
7	2003-2004	Ms.R.C.Pratheeksha	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
8	2004-2005	Ms.R.C.Pratheeksha	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
9	2005-2006	Ms.R.Nisha,	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
		Ms.C.Ramalakshmi	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
10	2006-2007	Ms.P.R.Vijaya,	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		Ms.C.Ramalakshmi	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
11	2007-2008	Ms.S.Vijaya	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		Ms.S.Rukmani,	Assistant Professor

			Department of Mathematics
		S.Shanthi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
12	2008-2009	Ms.S.Rukmani,	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
		S.Shanthi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
13	2009-2010	C.Prabha	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		R.Devi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
14	2010-2011	K.Mehala	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		M.Shanthi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
15	2011-2012	K.Mehala	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		M.Shanthi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
16	2012-2013	S.Sarala	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		M.Shanthi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
17	2013-2014	S.Sarala	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		A.Arulselvi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
18	2014-2015	A.Arulselvi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
		K.Vembu	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
19	2015-2016	A.Arulselvi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics

		K.Vembu	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
20	2016-2017	Dr.K.Vembu	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		S.Srilavanya	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
21	2017-2018	Dr.K.Gomathi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		S.Srilavanya	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
22	2018-2019	R.Menaga	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
		Dr. K.Gomathi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
23	2019-2020	R.Menaga	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
		Dr. K.Gomathi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
24	2020-2021	R.Menaga	Assistant Professor
			Department of Mathematics
		Dr. K.Gomathi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
25	2021-2022	Dr. D.Supulakshmi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
26	2022-2023	Dr. D.Supulakshmi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		A.Mary Selva Israeliya	Assistant Professor
			Department of English
27	2023-2024	Dr. K.Gomathi	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce
		G.Bhuvaneshwari	Assistant Professor
			Department of Commerce

ROTARACT PRESIDENTS

S. No.	YEAR	PRESIDENTS
1	1997-1998	Rtr.R.Akila
2	1998-1999	Rtr.S.Sameema banu
3	1999-2000	Rtr.R.S.Vigneshwari
4	2000-2001	Rtr.K.Shanmugapriya
5	2001-2002	Rtr.G.Vijayalakshmi
6	2002-2003	Rtr.R.Sangeetha
7	2003-2004	Rtr.A.Sangeetha
8	2004-2005	Rtr.H.Thuslimbegum
9	2005-2006	Rtr.R.Kavitha
10	2006-2007	Rtr.C.Mahalakshmi
11	2007-2008	Rtr.R.M.Sigappi
12	2008-2009	Rtr.S.Chitra
13	2009-2010	Rtr.S.Aruna
14	2010-2011	Rtr.S.Nasrin Fathima
15	2011-2012	Rtr.P.Surya
16	2012-2013	Rtr.A.Sharmila
17	2013-2014	Rtr.M.Afiya
18	2014-2015	Rtr.A.Porkkulali
19	2015-2016	Rtr.R.Ramya
20	2016 -2017	Rtr.L.Saranya
21	2017-2018	Rtr.R.Pugazh Jancy
22	2018-2019	Rtr.T.Nivya
23	2019-2020	Rtr.A.Sudharsana
24	2020-2021	Rtr. K.Surya
25	2021-2022	Rtr.G.Sharumathi Bai
26	2022-2023	Rtr. S.Atchaya
27	2023-2024	Rtr. R.Asha