S.No	Academic Year	Name of the Awardees	Name of The Students Recipients	Nature Of Recognition
1	2024-2025	Bon secours Arts and Science college for women,Mannargudi	P.Jaclin Jayakumari	Third Prize/Enthusia 2k25/Intercollegiate Meet
			S.Atchaya	Third Prize/Enthusia 2k25/Intercollegiate Meet
2			S.Priyavarshini	Second Prize/ Enthusia 2k25/Intercollegiate Meet
3		Rabiammal Ahamed Maideen college for Women ,Thiruvarur	S.Priyavarshini	Third Prize /Shutter Spark/ Intercollegiate Meet BIZFEST2k25
4			M.Rajeshwari	Second Prize /Shutter Spark/ Intercollegiate Meet BIZFEST2k25
5	2023-2024	Bharathidasan University, Trichy	A.Subashini	South Zone Level/ Participation/ Kho Kho
6	2022-2023	Chief Minister Trophy	A.Subashini	District level\I-place\Long jump
7				District level\II-place\ Basketball
8				District level\III- Place\Volleyball
9				District level\III- Place\Cricket
10				District level\III- Place\ Kabbadi
11		Govt Of India Ministry Of Youth Affairs And Sports Nehruyuva Kendra	A.Subashini	District level KHO-KHO Winner
12		Govt Of India Ministry Of Youth Affairs And Sports Nehruyuva Kendra	A.Subashini	District level\ Shortput\III-Place

STUDENT PARTICIPANTS IN OTHER CAMPUS