## **ROTARACT CO-ORDINATORS**

S. NO	YEAR	CO – ORDINATOR	DEPARTMENT
1	2024 -2025	G.Bhuvaneshwari	Assistant Professor Department of
			Commerce
		S.Noorjahan	Assistant Professor Department of
			Commerce
2	2025-2026	G.Bhuvaneshwari	Assistant Professor Department of
			Commerce
		S.Noorjahan	Assistant Professor Department of
			Commerce

## **ROTARACT PRESIDENTS**

S. NO	YEAR	PRESIDENTS
1	2024 -2025	Rtr. B.Durgasri -II B.Sc (N & D)