## **DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS**

University Ranks: M.Sc., Mathematics					
S. No.	Batch	Name of the Student	Rank Position	No. of Ranks	
	2002-2004	R. Arivuselvi	2 <sup>nd</sup>	7	
		S. Maheswari	6 <sup>th</sup>		
		M. Sangeetha	10 <sup>th</sup>		
1		J. Uma	12 <sup>th</sup>		
		G. Selvi	13 <sup>th</sup>		
		S. Amudha	15 <sup>th</sup>		
		U. Azhagunila	19 <sup>th</sup>		
2	2003-2005	A.Arulselvi	19th	1	
		L. Girija	1 <sup>st</sup>		
		B. Suganthi	5 <sup>th</sup>		
		G. Pushparani	11 <sup>th</sup>	7	
3	2004 – 2006	R. Rathika	14 <sup>th</sup>		
		M. Saratha	15 <sup>th</sup>		
		M. Saraswathi			
		R. Nirmala	19 <sup>th</sup>		
	2005 – 2007	M. Anbuselvi	15 <sup>th</sup>	3	
4		J. Jasmineviyagularani	18 <sup>th</sup>		
		B. Suganthi	20 <sup>th</sup>		
	2006-2008	A.Ramya	1 <sup>st</sup>	15	
		S. R.Ilakkiya	3 <sup>rd</sup>		
		P. Devibala	4 <sup>th</sup>		
		N. Aarthi	5 <sup>th</sup>		
		<b>D.</b> Sathya	7 <sup>th</sup>		
		S.Elavarasi	9 <sup>th</sup>		
5		K.Deeptha	11 <sup>th</sup>		
		A.Malathi	12 <sup>th</sup>		
		A.ValentenaverginSofiya	15 <sup>th</sup>		
		G. Anjugam	16 <sup>th</sup>		
		S. Uma	17 <sup>th</sup>		
		M. Bhuvaneshwari	18 <sup>th</sup>		
		R. Kalaivani	19 <sup>th</sup>		

6		P. Reka	7 <sup>th</sup>	
		B. Maruvarasi	11 <sup>th</sup>	
	2007-2009	B. Maheswari	12 <sup>th</sup>	
		T. Kalaiselvi	4 4th	7
		R. Sowmiya	14 <sup>th</sup>	
		N. Rishvanafarveen	16 <sup>th</sup>	
		A.Vidhyavathi		
7	2008-2010	M.Pradeepa	3 <sup>rd</sup>	3
		R. S. Nathiya	<b>7</b> <sup>th</sup>	
		J. Saranya	11 <sup>th</sup>	
		K.Tamilkani	3 <sup>rd</sup>	
		A.Yogeswari	4 <sup>th</sup>	
		K.Surya	5 <sup>th</sup>	
		D.Ramya	6 <sup>th</sup>	
8	2009-2011	R.Mahalakshmi	7 <sup>th</sup>	8
		S. IsmathNachiya	8 <sup>th</sup>	
		K. Malini	9 <sup>th</sup>	
		K. Vivethitha	15 <sup>th</sup>	
	2010-2012	P. Divya	3rd	6
		S. Rama	4 <sup>th</sup>	
		K. B. Suganya	9 <sup>th</sup>	
9		M. L. Mehanaz	10 <sup>th</sup>	
		S. Ramana	10	
		V. Sangeetha	15th	
		R. B. Nirmaladevi	1 <sup>st</sup>	
		S. Kanaga	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
		V. Durgadevi	9 <sup>th</sup>	
10	2011-2013	M.Geetha	12 <sup>th</sup>	7
		S. Kayalvizhi	16 <sup>th</sup>	
		A.Reka		
		S. subasri	17 <sup>th</sup>	
	2012 – 2014	E. Madhu	1 <sup>st</sup>	6
		S. Magarajothi	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
		A.Asha	6 <sup>th</sup>	
11		P. Akila	9 <sup>th</sup>	
		M. Shanmugapriya	12 <sup>th</sup>	
		M. Dhanalakshmi		
		M. Dhanalakshmi	14th	

12		E. Roja	1st	8
		M. Divya	4th	
	2012 2015	R.Divya	7th	
		M. Kayalvizhi	13th	
	2013 – 2015	K. Kiruthiga Devi	16th	
		K. Manimala	17th	
		S. Kiruthiga	104	
		V. Shanthini	18th	
		C. Agalya	2nd	
		R. Dharshana	3rd	
		R. Kalaiyarasi	7th	
		P. Karthiga	8th	
13	2014 – 2016	D. Meena	10th	9
		J. Kiruthiga	14th	
		G. Monica Gladys	17th	
		A. Pavithra	18th	
		B. Kalamathi	19th	
		J. Arularasi	1st	2
14	2015 – 2017	R. Vaitheeswari	20th	
		R.Ranjani	5th	5
		D. Devagi	6th	
15	2016 – 2018	V Parkavi	10th	
		<b>B.Shobaa</b>	15th	
		K. Bharathi	20th	
16	2017 – 2019	K.Sathana	13th	2
10	2017 – 2019	R.Vigneshwari	14th	2
		S.Sathya	1st	28
		E.Poovitha	2nd	
		V.Vanmathi	2nd	
		G.Brindha	3rd	
		G.Sathyashalini	3rd	
		R.K.Suganya	3rd	
		V.Swathipriya	3rd	
		<b>E.Venmathi</b>	3rd	
18	2019-2021	R.Abarnasri	5th	
		S.Pavithra	5th	
		D.Nanthini	6th	
		S.Nivetha	6th	
		A.Sherly Baby	6th	
		A.Yogeswari	6th	
		R.Bragadeeshwari	10th	
		P.Nathiya	10th	
		S.Sivalakshmi	10th	

		S.Vaishnavi	10th	
		G.Babyshalini	12th	
		B.Ishwarya	12th	
		P.Pavithra	12th	
		S.Abinaya	16th	
		E.Bhuvaneshwari	16th	
		R.Vigneshwari	16th	
		T.Yokeshwari	18th	
		P.ManishaGowri	20th	
		M.Saranya	20th	
		V.Swetha	20th	
19	2020-2022	P.Sudha	12th	1
20	2021-2023	M.Sweth	27th	1
21	2022-2024	K.Lakshmipriya	10th	1